Joe's Tech Review

The most up to date Tech news and Reviews by the PEOPLE!

MI-W2 Smartwatch

TO MAKE YOUR MIMI-HK.COM (MI- W2) EXPERIENCE BETTER , PLEASE POST YOUR EXPERIENCE HERE.

TRY TO BE SPECIFIC, CLEAR AND TO THE POINT.  JTR WANTS TO GATHER THIS INFORMATION TO SEND TO MIMI-HK. WE HELP THEM WITH THIS THEY CAN MANUFACTURE A PRODUCT THAT WILL BE LEGENDARY!!

CLICK HERE FOR MIMI-HK.COM and INFORMATION

Contact person: Anna

Mob:  0086 139 2387 0899 
Tel:     0086-755-8285 4420 
E-mail: anna@mimi-hk.com    
Skype: anna.kedwin 
***CLICK HERE for NEW IP67 WATERPROOF Heart Rate reader MI-W3 SmartWatch ***

TO READ REVIEWS CLICK HERE.

 

Comment

You need to be a member of Joe's Tech Review to add comments!

Join Joe's Tech Review

Comment by Tamas Pogany on September 21, 2015 at 12:07pm

I ordered a smart watch labelled in the box as MI-W2. I took it apart after experiencing problems with it, and I noticed that processor is MT6260A. PCB refers to W2 too. Application download points me to Podoor. In the about watch section it says model: sm-1 and version: V0.6. Is this a fake version of MI-W2?

Comment by Joseph C. Grange Jr. on February 25, 2015 at 6:17pm

firmware and hardware has been updated for the MIMI w2... The newer watches with the color backgrounds can not be flashed to older models..

Comment by Paul Tester on December 31, 2014 at 6:39pm
Happy new year to you.............and all other members.
Comment by Joseph C. Grange Jr. on December 31, 2014 at 6:01am

I have had my share of watch phones , bluetooth phone companions, and "smartphones.... I have put the MIMI W2 and W3 through their paces and have been very pleased... Updates to firmware have been available and the customer service has been great. The W2 and W3 models are pleasing to the eye and can be a dress up or down accessory to a persons atire. There are many , "SMARTWATCHES" on the market, but I have not seen another with an ALWAYS on (ON TOP) display...in power saving mode that is in COLOR. The gesture command is seemless and the new voice command is another well added feature. This may sound like a push to sell smartwatches, but it is not. I will always give my honest and tested opinion on wrist telephony and my experience with this particular watch model and manufacturer has been above par. The company is willing to hear from buyers that like model and that may want to share some improvements to the line. Thanks to all of you that has made Joe's tech Review on the Ning network the #1 tech support and review of smart watch  Telephony on the World Wide Web.

Thank You Anna Kedwin Of MIMI-HK this year has been Great. We hope to see all our long distance Friends in the NEW YEAR!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR and wish all of you Much health and success in 2015!!!!!

JOE

Joe's Tech Review

www.joestechreview.ning.com




Comment by Joseph C. Grange Jr. on December 8, 2014 at 3:54pm

Comment by Joseph C. Grange Jr. on July 3, 2014 at 2:25pm

Great News to all Members of JTR...Joe's Tech Review Has Partnered up with MIMI-HK.COM. The new friendship will bring discounted prices to all members of JTR. We will start out this new venture with the discounted price of the most updated MI-W2 watch they sell. It will have all the new firmware updates....You will not need to Flash your watch Anymore.  I will Modify the MI-W2 SMARTWATCH page to accommodate Purchase links and other relevant information. This Partnership is ONLY FOR SMART WATCH TECHNOLOGY PURCHASES!!!... for now.

 (YOU MUST TELL THEM YOU ARE A MEMBER OF JOE'S TECH REVIEW WHEN PURCHASING THE PRODUCT...)

This is a wonderful time to make friendships with a growing company and for you to have a piece of mind that your product is coming directly from the Manufacturer ,not a third party seller.

THANKS TO ALL 

JOE

JOE'S TECH REVIEW ON THE NING NETWORK

Comment by Lebor Ezeoke on June 27, 2014 at 7:26pm

please what new functions are there in the latest MI-W2 watch upgrade? And how can I get the flash files? Thanks guys

Comment by Lebor Ezeoke on May 28, 2014 at 10:05am

JTR really really rocks!!! Finally was able to flash my MI-W2 watch to upgrade its functions. A big thanks to Joseph C. for all your assistance. Keep the good work up man.

Comment by Paul Tester on May 13, 2014 at 3:19pm
It would be good if the watch firmware could be updated via the phone app.

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by Joseph C. Grange Jr..   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service